Ihr Ansprechpartner für Standorte

Uwe Hobrak

Tel.:0800 / 0024000

Standorte

  • Gräfenhainichen

    Gräfenhainichen

    Rosa Luxemburg Str. 72
    06773 Gräfenhainichen

    Tel.: 034953 / 2682 0
    Fax: 034953 / 2682 99

    E-Mail: graefenhainichen@sss-ens.de

  • Freital

    Freital

    Potschappler Str. 2
    01705 Freital

    Tel.: 037207 / 6669 13
    Fax: 037207 / 6669 20

    E-Mail: freital@sss-ens.de

  • Grimma

    Grimma

    Wedniger Str. 40
    04688 Grimma

    Tel.: 037207 / 6669 28
    Fax: 037207 / 6669 20

    E-Mail: grimma@sss-ens.de

  • Hainichen

    Hainichen

    Zu den Eichen 1
    09661 Hainichen

    Tel.: 037207 / 6669 0
    Fax: 037207 / 6669 20

    E-Mail: hainichen@sss-ens.de

  • Dessau-Roßlau

    Dessau-Roßlau

    Friedrichgarten 2
    06844 Dessau-Roßlau

    Tel.: 034953 / 2682 0
    Fax: 034953 / 2682 99

    E-Mail: info@sss-ens.de

  • Lutherstadt Wittenberg

    Lutherstadt Wittenberg

    Rheinstr. 3d
    06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

    Tel.: 03491 / 6687 54
    Fax: 03491 / 6687 55

    E-Mail: wittenberg@sss-ens.de

  • Heideloh

    Heideloh

    Hasenwinkel 4
    06780 Großzöberitz

    Tel.: 034956 / 237 10
    Fax: 034956 / 237 12

    E-Mail: heideloh@sss-ens.de

  • Potsdam

    Potsdam

    Ketziner Straße 122
    14476 Potsdam OT Fahrland

    Tel.: 034953 / 170110
    Fax: 034953 / 170199

    E-Mail: linthe@sss-ens.de

  • Aschersleben

    Aschersleben

    Valentina-Tereschkowa Str. 48
    06449 Aschersleben

    Tel.: 034953 1798 12
    Fax: 034953 1798 99

    E-Mail: info@sss-ens.de

  • Lübben

    Lübben

    An der B 320 Nr. 1
    15907 Lübben

    Tel.: 034953 / 170310
    Fax: 034953 / 170399

    E-Mail: luebben@sss-ens.de

  • Zählerwesen Freiberg

    Zählerwesen Freiberg

    Ahornstr. 9
    09627 Bobritzsch-Hilbersdorf

    Tel.: 034953 / 170071
    Fax: 037207 / 6669 20

    E-Mail: info@sss-ens.de

  • Korbußen

    Korbußen

    Grobsdorfer Str. 5
    07554 Korbußen

    Tel.: 034953 1702 10
    Fax: 034953 1702 99

    E-Mail: korbussen@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Pirna

    Pirna

    Wehlener Str. 1
    01796 Pirna

    Tel.: 03501 / 571817
    Fax: 03501 / 555618

    E-Mail: pirna@sss-ens.de

  • Derenburg

    Derenburg

    Wernigeröder Str. 60
    38895 Derenburg

    Tel.: 039453 / 610
    Fax: 039453 / 61033

    E-Mail: derenburg@sss-ens.de

  • Freiberg

    Freiberg

    Ahornstr. 9
    09627 Bobritsch-Hilbersdorf

    Tel.: 03731 / 7754590
    Fax: 03731 / 7750382

    E-Mail: freiberg@sss-ens.de

  • Artern

    Artern

    Rudolf-Breitscheidstr. 22
    06556 Artern

    Tel.: 034953 / 170222
    Fax: 034953 / 170229

    E-Mail: Artern@sss-ens.de

  • Artern

    Artern

    Rudolf-Breitscheidstr. 22
    06556 Artern

    Tel.: 034953 / 170222
    Fax: 034953 / 170229

    E-Mail: Artern@sss-ens.de